SafeScrypt - the confidence to do more SafeScrypt
Contact Us  | Support   
 
Home

MCACert for Individuals
   Enroll Now
   Enrollment Guide

MCACert for Corporates

USB token

DSC Installation & Support

Enrollment Guide

Download Certificate Application Forms

 
 

SafeScrypt has authorised sales partners across the country. Please contact a partner in your region and purchase your MCACert Pack.

Select Region   


S.No Partner Name Location Contact Person Email Id Contact No
1 Anjani Commercial Kolkata Anup Sanghai sanghaianup@gmail.com 9830026214
2 BANKA CONSULTANCY Kolkata OP Banka opbanka@gmail.com 9830177804
3 CRG CORPORATE SERVICES PVT LTD Kolkata Chandan Garai chandangarai1979@rediffmail.com 9339529341
4 Ecotech Consultants Pvt Ltd Kolkata J N Gupta ecotech_kol@yahoo.co.in 9331022920
5 Harsh Consultancy Hooghly Sanjay Kumar Ringsia sanjayringsia@gmail.com 9830140747
6 JMD FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS PVT LTD Patna S.Gupta s.gupta@jmdfsl.com 9386476565
7 JMG e-SERVICES Cuttack Shipra Agarwal shipraagarwal2001@yahoo.com 9938855538
8 N K Poddar e-comm IT Kolkata Bharat Poddar nkpecit@gmail.com 9830052999
9 Poddar Professional Solutions Pvt Ltd Kolkata Binita Poddar cabinitapoddar@gmail.com 9903022336
10 SARAF INFOLINE SOLUTIONS Uttar Dinajpur Sonu Saraf sarafdscsolutions@gmail.com 9734901653
11 SARAIWALA & CO Jamshedpur Usha Saraiwala bksdsc@gmail.com 9835120628
12 SOLINWEB Ranchi Siddharth Kumar mr.siddharth@gmail.com 9431500000
13 Tax e-Samadhan and allied Services Siliguri Biswajit Karmakar adv.biswajit_tax@yahoo.com 9832073574
14 VARTC Purnia Vidhu Shekhar mail@vartc.com 9973207140
15 VDA Infoways Pvt Ltd Kolkata V D Agarwal vdainfo@gmail.com 9830078378
S.No Partner Name Location Contact Person Email Id Contact No
1 Balaji Solution Bhopal Pratik esign2012@gmail.com 7869055796
2 Corporate Finance and XBLR Services Mumbai Narendra Ambawat nambawataca@hotmail.com 022-66154195
3 Dev IT Ahmedabad Devang Bhatt devang.bhatt@devitpl.com 9825689118
4 e- Procurement Technologies Ltd Ahmedabad Bijal Chaudhary dsc@abcprocure.com 079-40005424
5 Signature Planet Mumbai Ankush Pagaria sales@signatureplanet.com 86551 86552
6 G 5 Pune Sandeep gfivetechnologies@gmail.com 020-40501076
7 Helpline consultants Mumbai Sanjay Ruia brainmark.sba@gmail.com 022-27556677
8 Jaidev con Mumbai Ravi Soni jaidevconsulting@gmail.com 022-28672008
9 NSE IT Mumbai Gerard D'souza gerard@nseit.com 022-42547663
10 Prime Info Mumbai Amir Virani sify@coolforward.com 022-23461422
11 Safe Financials Wardha Pravin Dhiran s2softsolutions@gmail.com 07152-242724
12 Shree Asha Pura In Digital Mumbai Jatin Mehta shree_jatin@yahoo.com 9223425649
13 Skorydov Systems Pvt Ltd Mumbai Ashish ashish.kumar@skorydov.com 022-30204510
14 SNS Digisign Services Mumbai Santosh santoshpardeshi@gmail.com 8384864900
15 Strategy management consultants pvt ltd Mumbai Bipin Shah strategy234@gmail.com 022-22870804
16 Sys Man Technologie Mumbai Chandresh chandresh@sysmantech.in 022-66766581/82
17 Vision Sol Pune Vikas Yedake sales@visionsolutions.co.in 9225825983
S.No Partner Name Location Contact Person Email Id Contact No
1 ARS BUSINESS SOLUTIONS New Delhi Awanish Kumar caawanish@gmail.com 9350173035
2 Cyber World Baramullah Ajaz Ahmad cwdbla@gmail.com 9906587694
3 DIGITAL SOLUTIONS Ambala Cantt Rohit Goel rgaca91@gmail.com 9416021607
4 GLORY APARTMENTS PVT LTD New Delhi Abhay Kumar Prasad rrgoel1404@gmail.com 9971382884
5 Headstart eCorp Pvt Ltd Jaipur Amit Singhal dscadmn.jpr@gmail.com 9829267776
6 Himalaya Exports New Delhi Shirish Batra safeexim@gmail.com 9899869692
7 Infotech Solutions Jalandhar Pankaj Agarwal infotechsolutionhelp@gmail.com 9780717070
8 JNR New Delhi Prashant Jain pjain@rprpca.com 9811030121
9 Koteshwar Marketing New Delhi Nandlal Kishnani sales@dsconline.net 9871146699
10 MCS New Delhi B.S.Goyal microfincap@rediffmail.com 9811081491
11 MS CORPORATE MANAGEMENT Bilaspur Manoj Agrawal camanojagrawal@yahoo.co.in 9827388833
12 PINNACLE FINSERV ADVISORS PVT LTD Kanpur Abhishek Porwal abhishek.porwal@pinnaclefsa.co.in 9839832787
13 Sag Infotech Pvt Ltd Jaipur Amit Gupta info@saginfotech.com 9829050509
14 Shobha Consultants Allahabad Rohitashwa Agrawal shobhaconsultants@gmail.com 9565956000
15 Shribalaji Panipat Balraj shribalajildh@yahoo.com 9354920250
16 Sigma Legal Services Ltd New Delhi Rinkle Kathuria dsc@sigmalegal.in 011-47015959
17 SMART SOLUTIONS Panipat NEKI smartsolutions1980@gmail.com 9671958000
18 We Commit New Delhi Madhuri Jain consultjains@gmail.com 8860635789
S.No Partner Name Location Contact Person Email Id Contact No
1 A 2 Z DIGICOM Hyderabad Suneel Kumar Appaji appajiappaji@gmail.com 9989310302
2 ARYAN TECHNOLOGIES Guntur Bala VamsiKrishna technologiesaryan@gmail.com 9848428620
3 DIGISOFT SOLUTIONS Tiruppur Balaram digisoft2011@gmail.com 9344225121
4 DELANTE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD Bangalore Krishna Prasad R sales@signkaro.com 080-40955899 / 9620243531
5 E FUTURE SOLUTIONS Chennai Kanagaraj ca.gkraj@gmail.com 9962001259
6 E SIGN INDIA PVT LTD Bangalore Shambhu esigntechnologies@gmail.com 9900003544
7 EASY TAX SOLUTIONS PVT LTD Bangalore Amit easytaxltd@gmail.com 9844507071
8 Finex Holdings India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Raghavendra finexholdings@yahoo.co.in 9945487777
9 LALIT PRINTS Hyderabad Sapna Agarwal lalitprints21@gmail.com 9246547994
10 SECURUS INFOTECH Bangalore Sunil sunil.mp@securusinfotech.com 9845848831
11 Shree Tech Bangalore Gowda sales@shree-tech.in 9880133022
12 SPRINGS NETWORK PVT LTD Hyderabad Krishna Mohan krisyandapalli@gmail.com 9866106955
13 SS UNIC IT SERVICES Bangalore Tanoj tanojv@gmail.com 9880303067
14 Tender DSC Services Bangalore Umakanth umakanth@tenderdsc.com 9986865229



www.safescrypt.com 2006 All rights reserved. Sify Technologies Ltd SafeScrypt CPS | Repository